+

   
BUSINESS MEMBERS 2011
Alberta Water System, Inc (318) 544-8485 albertaws@bellsouth.net
Always Blooming
Flowers and Gifts
(318) 894-3744 flowersnipper@yahoo.com
Anti Pest & Veitch (318) 377-6646 antipest@att.net
Arcadia Gas Storage (318) 263-2355 bill.deware@cardinalgs.com
Arcadia Housing Authority (318) 263-8471 patti@arcadia_housing.org
Arcadia Trash To Treasures (318) 263-9232 bjelvis44@yahoo.com
Arcadia Loan (318) 263-9667  
Arcadia Women in Action, Inc. (318) 263-8733  
Bank of Ringgold Ringgold (318) 894-9134 dblacksher@ringgoldbank.com     
Bank of Ringgold
Castor
   
Bienville Family Clinic (318) 263-7920 jehuanglin@bellsouth.net
Bienville Medical Center (318) 263-4700 colleen.rogers@ahmgt.com
Bienville Motors (318) 263-2084 bville1@bellsouth.net
Bienville Parish Clerk of Courts (318) 263-2123 jimmartin@bienvilleparish.org
Bienville Parish Library (318) 263-7410 pwalls@state.lib.la.us
Bienville Parish Rec. Dist #1 (318) 263-7420 tegc@sshreve.net
Black & Decker (318) 263-9946 arcadia.059@bdk.com
Blue Pond RV Park (318) 894-9246 reservations@bluepondrvpark.com
Bonnie & Clyde Trade Days (318) 263-2437 bctradedays@hughes.net
Bowen Manufacturing Co., LLC (318) 263-8500
bowenmanufacturing@yahoo.com
Brookshire Food Store (318) 263-8688  
Bryan Insurance Agency (318) 263-2126 idcole99@bellsouth.net
Bumper to Bumper (318) 263-8412  
Burns Forest Products, Inc. (318) 259-4997 bfpjoe@aol.com
Carlisle, Gary, CPA, MBA (318) 263-9474 gary@medimax.com
Caskey's Feed and Seed #2 Inc. (318) 263-8209  
Causey Dental Supply, Inc. (318) 894-7799 causeydental@myapplemail.com
Claiborne Electric Corp (318) 927-3504 joey@our.corp
Coca-Cola Bottle Company (318) 377-6846 dhunter@min/coca/cola.com
Country Cottage
Rest. & Gifts
(318) 263-3212  
Crowder Concepts (318) 255-4545 crowderconcepts@suddenlink.net
D. A. R. T. (318) 263-8860 bienvilledart@yahoo.com
Edward Jones Investment (318) 263-3037
Fax: 263-8652
l.scott.mizell@edwardjones.com
Entergy (318) 263-3419 jpesnel@entergy.com
Fastpak, Inc. (318) 263-2487 rw.fastpak@yahoo.com
First National Bank (318) 263-8482 lweeks@theuncommonbank.com
Fred's (318) 263-8482  
G. W. Morgan Logging (318) 576-3385 morganlogging@att.net
Gap Farms & Travel Center (318) 263-2038 gapfarms@gmail.com
Terry B Gardner MD (318) 263-4420  

Gibsland Bank & Trust, Arcadia


(318) 263-8477

csmith@gibslandbank.com

Gibsland Bank & Trust, Gibsland

(318) 843-6338  

tmartin@gibslandbank.com
Gibsland Grill (318) 843-1111 majaces@aol.com
Grammy Sue's Tea Room (318) 894-2226 gch1500@yahoo.com
Graphic Packaging, LLC (318) 263-4944 richardmoak@graphicpkg.com
Greater Shreveport C of C (318) 677-2528 jimmabus@shreveportchamber.org
Guin Machine, Inc. (318) 544-2370 amt@hughes.net
H. Russell, Prof Law Firm (318) 263-9555 rusdavis1@bellsouth.net
H. C. I. Limited Partnership (318) 323-0209 Ext 11 dhartr@hclip.com
Haynes International, Inc. (318) 513-7500

gelliott@haynesintl.com

House of Raeford (318) 263-9004 carolyn.grossman@houseofreaford.com
Ingram's Barber College (318) 263-9602 ingramsbarberschool@yahoo.com
John M. Futch Inc. (318) 263-2747 futch1@mac.com
Jolyn The Loan Company (318) 263-2516 lala2@bellsouth.net
KRLQ FM Radio, LLC (318) 255-0941 krlq941fm@bellsouth.net
LR's Sweets & Treats (318) 371-0030  
Leslie Lakes Retirement Center (318) 263-9580

gadams@paramounthc.com

whitedterrier2@yahoo.com

Lilly Law Firm (318) 377-8920 roylilly@hughes.net
M & M Welding (318) 544-8752 carol@lagycoach.org
Magnolia Home Healthcare, Inc. (318) 263-2100 magnoliahhc@bayou.com
Marshall's Hardware (318) 894-2550 marshallshardware@gmail.com
McDonald's 23283    
Memorial Funeral Home (318) 927-2439 mlhdora@bellsouth.com
Moore, Danny Roy (318) 927-2182 dannyrmoore@bellsouth.net
Murphy Bros. Trucking, Inc. (318) 263-3530 rmurphy@murphybros.com
Murphy Bros. Quick Lube, Inc. (318) 263-2310 marciademoss@bellsouth.net
New Arcadia Health Mart (318) 263-2919 newarc@bellsouth.net
O'Neal Gas, Inc. (318) 768-2511  

Pafford EMS

(318) 255-9114

mburke@paffordems.com
QEP Energy Company (318) 918-3682 lukeletlow@gepres.com
Red Oak Timber Company, INC (318) 544-2524 redoaktimber@hughes.net
Renters Choice (318) 263-7249  
Reeves Insurance Agency, Inc. (318) 263-2086 reevagen@bellsouth.net
Ringgold Hdwe Feed & Farm Sup. (318) 894-9164 gingles@centurytel.net
Ringgold Nurse Care Center (318) 894-9181 86rswint@tarahc.com
Rolling Hills Ministries (318) 251-0065 rollinghills33@bellsouth.net
Sabine State Bank Ringgold/Saline
(318) 894-3919    larry_cryer@sabinebank.com  
Saline Beautification Society (318) 576-3307 morganlogging@hughes.net
Saline Watermelon Festival (318) 576-3654 susieq061759@aol.com
Bill Sims Sand & Gravel (318) 263-2317  
Sonic Drive Inn of Arcadia (318) 263-3663  
State Farm Insurance (318) 263-8408 tommy.chester.b3es@statefarm.com
Steve Towns Construction Services (318) 243-9861 sjtowns@bayou.com
Stewart & Stewart, Attorneys (318) 263-2031 nickiebg@bellsouth.net
Ted Stringer Electric (318) 263-8892
tedst@bellsouth.net
The Bienville Democrat (318) 263-2922 news@bienvilledemocrat.com       
The Castor General Store (318) 544-8644
thegeneralstore#2@bellsouth.net
The Coordinating and Development Co. (318) 256-2698
lecomte@shreve.net
The Louisiana & North West Railroad Co. Inc (318) 927-2031 johnie@Inwrr.com
Tomorrow's Treasures Photo & Design, LLC (318) 455-1210 www.tomorrowstreasures@
centurylink.net
Toney Johnson Real Estate (318) 263-9269 dinki29@bellsouth.net
Town of Arcadia (318) 263-8456 arcdiamayor@bellsouth.net
Town of Ringgold (318) 894-4699 town011@centurytel.net
M. L. Towns Enterprises (318) 263-3000 kathytowns@bellsouth.net
Steve Towns Constructions (318) 263-9861  
VF Factory Outlet (318) 263-8553 jennifer_lucky@vfc.com
Village of Castor (318) 544-8718 villageofcastor@bellsouth.net
Village of Saline (318) 576-3545 salinevillage@bellsouth.net
Ron Whitaker Consultion Forester, LLC (318) 263-2850 whitakerron@bellsouth.net
Willis Medical, LLC (318) 263-4701 mw@willismedicalcenter.com
Willow Bay Ballroom, LLC (318) 548-5058 swballance@gmail.com
Willow Ridge Nursing and Rehabilitation (318) 263-2025 87kcraig@tasrahc.com
Wimberly Agency, Inc. (318) 894-9167 ripp@wimberlyagency.com